< go back

Steering Group in alphabetical order
(including past members)

• Stefano Della Sala, Venice Port Authority, Dorsoduro, Zattere 1401, I-30123 Venezia, Italy, E-mail: stefano.dellasala@port.venice.it
• Piet Den Besten, Institute for Inland Water Management and Waste Water Treatment (RIZA), PO Box 17, 8200 AA Lelystad, The Netherlands, E-mail: P.dBesten@riza.rws.minvenw.nl
• Ulrich Förstner, Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg, Eissendorfer Str. 40, 21071 Hamburg, Germany, E-mail: u.foerstner@tu-harburg.de
• Wim Salomons, Contractor No. 10, IVM/VU, De Boelelaan 1115, NL-1081 HKlaas Groen, Institute for Inland Water Management and Waste Water Treatment (RIZA), PO Box 17, 8200 AA Lelystad, The Netherlands, E-mail: K.Groen@riza.rws.minvenw.nl
• Axel Netzband (also CEDA representative), Behörde für Wirtschaft und Arbeit, Strom- und Hafenbau, Dalmannstrasse 1, 20457 Hamburg, Germany, E-mail: Axel.Netzband@ht.hamburg.de
• Kelvin Potter (also NICOLE and CEFIC representative), ICI Regional & Industrial Businesses, PO Box 13, The Heath, Runcorn, Chesire WA7 4QF, United Kingdom, E-mail: kelvin_potter@ici.com
• Philippe Pypaert, UNESCO, Ufficio UNESCO di Venezia, 30123 Venezia, Dorsoduro 1262/a Calle dei Cerchieri, Italy. E-mail : P.Pypaert@memo.unesco.org
• Heinrich Reincke, Senatskanzlei (also ARGE-Elbe representative), Poststrasse 11, D-20354 Hamburg, Germany, E-mail: Heinrich.Reincke@sk.hamburg.de
• Johan van Veen, Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO), PO Box 342, NL-7300 AH Apeldoorn, The Netherlands, E-mail: johan.vanveen@tno.nl
• Tiedo Vellinga (Chairman Steering Group also PIANC representative), Port of Rotterdam, PO Box 6622, 3002 AP Rotterdam, The Netherlands, E-mail: T.Vellinga@portofrotterdam.com